New South Wales

TRACKING SYSTEM RESULTS
Sat 21-Apr 2018 Royal Randwick NSW - Professional
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Race 9


RACE RESULTS
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sat 21-Apr 2018 Ballina NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Ballina NSW - Professional Available Now
Hillston NSW - Professional Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Merriwa NSW - Professional Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now
Tomingley NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Fri 20-Apr 2018 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Professional Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 19-Apr 2018 Coffs Harbour NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Coffs Harbour NSW - Professional Available Now
Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 18-Apr 2018 Kensington NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 17-Apr 2018 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 16-Apr 2018 Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Sun 15-Apr 2018 Armidale NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Armidale NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 14-Apr 2018 Coffs Harbour NSW - Professional Available Now
Goulburn NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Goulburn NSW - Professional Available Now
Grenfell NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Holbrook NSW - Professional Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 13-Apr 2018 Orange NSW - Professional Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 12-Apr 2018 Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 11-Apr 2018 Kembla Grange NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Scone NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Wagga Riverside NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 10-Apr 2018 Ballina NSW - Professional Available Now
Ballina NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Gosford NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Moruya NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 09-Apr 2018 Scone NSW - Professional Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 08-Apr 2018 Gundagai NSW - Professional Available Now
Wellington NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 07-Apr 2018 Cootamundra NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now
Taree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Taree NSW - Professional Available Now
Warialda NSW - Professional Available Now
Wellington NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 06-Apr 2018 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Professional Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 05-Apr 2018 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 04-Apr 2018 Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 03-Apr 2018 Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 02-Apr 2018 Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 01-Apr 2018 Bourke NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Muswellbrook NSW - Professional Available Now
Nowra NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 31-Mar 2018 Lightning Ridge NSW - Professional Available Now
Moruya NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Moruya NSW - Professional Available Now
Mudgee NSW - Professional Available Now
Mudgee NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Professional Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Tocumwal NSW - Professional Available Now
Tullibigeal NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Thu 29-Mar 2018 Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 28-Mar 2018 Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Wyong NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 27-Mar 2018 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 26-Mar 2018 Goulburn NSW - Professional Available Now
Goulburn NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Professional Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 25-Mar 2018 Coffs Harbour NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Coffs Harbour NSW - Professional Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 24-Mar 2018 Ardlethan NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Casino NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Casino NSW - Professional Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Narrabri NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Trangie NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Trangie NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 23-Mar 2018 Albury NSW - Professional Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Professional Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 22-Mar 2018 Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now