New South Wales

TRACKING SYSTEM RESULTS
Sat 26-May 2018 Royal Randwick NSW - Professional
Gunnedah NSW - Professional Race 8


RACE RESULTS
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Sun 27-May 2018 Goulburn NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Goulburn NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Gunnedah NSW - Professional Available Now (interim)
Sat 26-May 2018 Gosford NSW - Professional Available Now
Moree NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Moree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Royal Randwick NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Wauchope NSW - Professional Available Now
Wauchope NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 25-May 2018 Canberra Acton ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Canberra Acton ACT - Professional Available Now
Casino NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 24-May 2018 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 23-May 2018 Beaumont Newcastle NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Canterbury Park NSW - Professional Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 22-May 2018 Wellington NSW - Professional Available Now
Wellington NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 21-May 2018 Muswellbrook NSW - Professional Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 20-May 2018 Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Nowra NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 19-May 2018 Brewarrina NSW - Professional Available Now
Lismore NSW - Professional Available Now
Mudgee NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mudgee NSW - Professional Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Young NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 18-May 2018 Port Macquarie NSW - Professional Available Now
Port Macquarie NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Quirindi NSW - Professional Available Now
Quirindi NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 17-May 2018 Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 16-May 2018 Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 15-May 2018 Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Professional Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 14-May 2018 Albury NSW - Professional Available Now
Taree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Taree NSW - Professional Available Now
Sun 13-May 2018 Parkes NSW - Professional Available Now
Queanbeyan NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Queanbeyan NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 12-May 2018 Cobar NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Cobar NSW - Professional Available Now
Kembla Grange NSW - Professional Available Now
Kempsey NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Kempsey NSW - Professional Available Now
Leeton NSW - Professional Available Now
Quambone NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Scone NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 11-May 2018 Coffs Harbour NSW - Professional Available Now
Coffs Harbour NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Scone NSW - Professional Available Now
Thu 10-May 2018 Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 09-May 2018 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Canberra Acton ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Professional Available Now
Tue 08-May 2018 Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 07-May 2018 Gunnedah NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Gunnedah NSW - Professional Available Now
Murwillumbah NSW - Professional Available Now
Murwillumbah NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wyong NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 06-May 2018 Dubbo NSW - Professional Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sapphire Coast NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 05-May 2018 Binnaway NSW - Professional Available Now
Boorowa NSW - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Rosehill Gardens NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 04-May 2018 Muswellbrook NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Muswellbrook NSW - Professional Available Now
Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Warwick Farm NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 03-May 2018 Wagga NSW - Professional Available Now
Wyong NSW - Professional Available Now
Wed 02-May 2018 Canterbury Park NSW - Professional Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 01-May 2018 Royal Randwick NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Taree NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Taree NSW - Professional Available Now
Mon 30-Apr 2018 Grafton NSW - Professional Available Now
Grafton NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 29-Apr 2018 Nowra NSW - Professional Available Now
Nowra NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tamworth NSW - Professional Available Now
Sat 28-Apr 2018 Coonabarabran NSW - Professional Available Now
Hawkesbury NSW - Professional Available Now
Newcastle NSW - Professional Available Now
Fri 27-Apr 2018 Coffs Harbour NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Coffs Harbour NSW - Professional Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Dubbo NSW - Professional Available Now